• Wolf Den (Grade 2)

    Wolf DenThe Wolf rank is for boys and girls who have finished first grade (or who are 8 years old). To earn the Wolf badge, a scout must complete the required adventures and one elective adventure. The scout's parent or guardian and den leader approves each requirement by signing the book, and the scout receives an adventure loop for each adventure. When the scout has met all requirements, the Wolf badge is presented to his or her parent or guardian at the Blue and Gold Banquet. During an impressive ceremony, the badge is presented to the scout.

    After he or she has earned the Wolf badge, a Wolf Scout can work on the remaining Wolf electives until he or she finishes second grade (or turns 9 years old). The scout can choose elective adventures that may show new hobbies and teach new skills. When an elective adventure is completed, a new adventure loop can be worn on the belt.

    Events

    Wolf Den Wolf Den Meeting (Time Change) Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 10:30am
    Wolf Den Wolf Den Meeting Sunday, January 8, 2023 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Pack Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Wolf Den Wolf Den Meeting Sunday, February 12, 2023 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Pack Meeting Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Pack Event Pinewood Derby Weigh In Friday, March 10, 2023 - 6:00pm
    Pack Event Pinewood Derby Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 1:00pm
    Wolf Den Wolf Den Meeting Sunday, March 12, 2023 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Campout (Friday optional) Friday, April 14, 2023 - 5:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Campout Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 3:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Campout Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Blue and Gold Banquet Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 5:00pm