• Tiger Den (Grade 1)

    Tiger DenThe Tiger rank is for scouts who are in first grade or are age 7. To earn the Tiger badge, a scout must complete the required adventures with his or her den or family and one elective adventure of his or her den or family’s choosing. As the scout completes each adventure, he or she will receive the adventure loop for that adventure, which he or she can wear on the belt. When the scout has completed the required adventures, he or she can receive the Tiger badge. The Tiger badge is given to the scout during the Blue and Gold Banquet during a grand ceremony.

    After the scout has earned the Tiger badge, a Tiger Scout can work on the remaining Tiger electives until he or she finishes first grade (or turn 8 years old). The scout can choose elective adventures that may show new hobbies and teach new skills that will be useful during his or her scouting years. When the scout completes an elective adventure, an additional adventure loop is received that can be worn on the belt.

    Events

    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Spring Pack Campout Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 3:00pm
    Tiger Den Den Meeting Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Hike Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Blue and Gold Banquet Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 5:00pm
    Tiger Den Den Meeting Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Hike Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 8:00am
    Tiger Den Den Meeting Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 2:00pm
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 8:00am
    Pack Event Pancake Breakfast Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 8:00am