• Tiger Den (Grade 1)

    Tiger DenThe Tiger rank is for scouts who are in first grade or are age 7. To earn the Tiger badge, a scout must complete the required adventures with his or her den or family and one elective adventure of his or her den or family’s choosing. As the scout completes each adventure, he or she will receive the adventure loop for that adventure, which he or she can wear on the belt. When the scout has completed the required adventures, he or she can receive the Tiger badge. The Tiger badge is given to the scout during the Blue and Gold Banquet during a grand ceremony.

    After the scout has earned the Tiger badge, a Tiger Scout can work on the remaining Tiger electives until he or she finishes first grade (or turn 8 years old). The scout can choose elective adventures that may show new hobbies and teach new skills that will be useful during his or her scouting years. When the scout completes an elective adventure, an additional adventure loop is received that can be worn on the belt.

    Events

    Pack Event August Kickoff Event Sunday, August 28, 2022 - 1:00pm
    Pack Event Labor Day Parade Monday, September 5, 2022 - 10:00am
    Pack Event Pack Meeting Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
    Pack Event Fall Campout (optional) Friday, October 14, 2022 - 5:00pm
    Pack Event Fall Campout Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 3:00pm
    Pack Event Halloween Party Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 6:00pm
    Pack Event Pack physical fitness Saturday, November 19, 2022 - 3:00pm
    Pack Event Pack Meeting Tuesday, January 17, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Pack Event Pack Meeting Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Pack Event Pinewood Derby Weigh In Friday, March 10, 2023 - 6:00pm
    Pack Event Pinewood Derby Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 1:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Campout (Friday optional) Friday, April 14, 2023 - 5:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Campout Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 3:00pm
    Pack Event Spring Campout Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 9:00am
    Pack Event Blue and Gold Banquet Saturday, May 6, 2023 - 5:00pm